Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

UF HAAO Board

President Leonard Carter, Class 2003
leonard.carter@sgmc.org
(336) 271-2800
 
Vice President Ronald Loveless, Class of 2003
Corporate Director, MD Services / Practice Mgmt,
Jackson Health System
Ronald.Loveless@JHSMiami.org
(305) 421-6225
 
Secretary/Treasurer Laura Gruber, Class of 1998
Director of Administration, UF Physicians Group
grubela@ufl.edu
(352) 265-8309
 
Directors Roy Wright, Class of 1983roy.wright@health-first.org

Don Avery, Class of 1986
CEO, Fairview Park Hospital
don.avery@HCAhealthcare.com
(706) 323-0011

Lori Bilello, Class of 1987
lbilello@ufl.edu

Cindy Toth, Class of 1988
cmtoth@phhp.ufl.edu

Lyndon Edwards, Class of 1998
shermren@gmail.com

Kim Streit, Class of 1986
kims@fha.org

Cristy McKillop, Class of 2003
cristy.mckillop@va.gov

Faculty Advisor Daniel Estrada, Ph.D.
estradad@phhp.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6073