Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty

Core Faculty:

Arch G. Mainous III, PhD, MA, BA
HSRMP Department Chair & Florida Blue Endowed Professor
PhD Program Director
arch.mainous@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3107

Valery E. Madsen Beau De Rochars, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
madsenbeau@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3117

R. Paul Duncan, PhD, MS, BA
Malcom and Christine Randall Professor
pduncan@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3108

Daniel J. Estrada, PhD, MBA, MHS
MHA Program Director & Clinical Assistant Professor
estradad@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3106

Louis C. Gapenski, PhD, MBA, MS, BS
Professor
gapenski@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3112

Randall C. Jenkins, Esq.
President, Healthcare Education Insurance Company
Administrator Self-Insurance Programs
Clinical Associate Professor University of Florida
jenkinsr@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3118

Frederick R. Kates, PhD, MBA, BS
Clinical Assistant Professor
kates.rick@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3115

Maude Laberge, BSc, MSc, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Maude.labege@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3111

Nicole M. Marlow, PhD, MSPH, BS
MPH Public Health Management & Policy Concentration Coordinator
Clinical Assistant Professor
marlownm@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3110

Cynthia M. Toth, MBA, MHS
Assistant MHA Program Director, HSRMP
cmtoth@phhp.ufl.edu

Joint Faculty:

David S. Guzick, MD, PhD
Senior Vice President, Health Affairs
President, UF Health

Affiliate Faculty:

Ed Jimenez, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
University of Florida Health Shands

Adjunct Faculty:

Jeffrey Feller, MSISE
Chief Executive Officer
WellFlorida Council, Inc.
jfeller@wellflorida.org

Ralph Horky, MHS

ralphhorky@umcsim.net
HPNP, Room 3118

Lynn Kiehne, Ed.D., MHA
lkiehne@aol.com

Kimberly Kinsell
kekinsell@lifesouth.org
HPNP, Room 3118

Christopher McCarty, PhD
Associate Professor
chrism@bebr.ufl.edu
Matherly Hall, Room 221

Lonn D. McDowell, MHA, FACHE, FACMPE
Vice Chair and Director for Administration
Dept of Surgery, University of Florida College of Medicine
lonn.mcdowell@surgery.ufl.edu

Julie A. Moderie, MPH, BS
Program Director, Health Start
jmoderie@wellflorida.org

Mary Peoples-Sheps, MS, DrPH
Associate Professor
mpeoplessheps@cox.com

Toni Ratliff, BSN, RN, MBA
Associate Director Health/Admin
UF Student Health Care Center
ratlift2@ufl.edu

Brian L. Tisher, MBA/MHS 
Chief Operating Officer
Institute for Child Health Policy/Health Outcomes & Policy
btisher@ufl.edu

 

Professor Emerita:

Niccie L. McKay, PhD, BS