Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty


Core Faculty:

Arch G. Mainous III, PhD, MA
HSRMP Department Chair & Florida Blue Endowed Professor
PhD Program Director
arch.mainous@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3107

Valery E. Madsen Beau De Rochars, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
madsenbeau@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3117

Ashish A. Deshmukh, PhD, MPH 
Assistant Professor
aadeshmukh@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3114

R. Paul Duncan, PhD, MS
Malcom and Christine Randall Professor
pduncan@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3108

Daniel J. Estrada, PhD, MBA, MHS
MHA Program Director & Clinical Assistant Professor
estradad@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3106

Randall C. Jenkins, Esq.
President, Healthcare Education Insurance Company
Administrator Self-Insurance Programs
Clinical Associate Professor University of Florida
jenkinsr@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3112

Frederick R. Kates, PhD, MBA
Clinical Assistant Professor
kates.rick@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3115

Maude Laberge, BSc, MSc, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Maude.labege@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3111

Nicole M. Marlow, PhD, MSPH
MPH Public Health Management & Policy Concentration Coordinator
Clinical Assistant Professor
marlownm@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3110

Kalyani Sonawane, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
ksonawane@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 3118


Joint Faculty:

David S. Guzick, MD, PhD
Senior Vice President, Health Affairs
President, UF Health


Affiliate Faculty:

Ed Jimenez, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
University of Florida Health Shands


Adjunct Faculty:

Jeffrey Feller, MSISE
Chief Executive Officer
WellFlorida Council, Inc.
jfeller@wellflorida.org

Ralph Horky, MHS

ralphhorky@umcsim.net
HPNP, Room 3118

Lonn D. McDowell, MHA, FACHE, FACMPE
Vice Chair and Director for Administration
Dept of Surgery, University of Florida College of Medicine
lonn.mcdowell@surgery.ufl.edu

Julie A. Moderie, MPH, BS
Program Director, Health Start
jmoderie@wellflorida.org

William J. Robinson, BSBA, MBA
Adjunct Lecturer
robinwj51@gmail.com


In Memoriam:
Louis C. Gapenski, PhD, MBA, MS, BS


Professor Emerita:
Niccie L. McKay, PhD, BS