Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty

Arch G. Mainous III, PhD, MA, BA
HSRMP Department Chair & Florida Blue Endowed Professor
arch.mainous@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 4155

R. Paul Duncan, PhD, MS, BA
Malcom and Christine Randall Professor
pduncan@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 4133

Valery E. Madsen Beau De Rochars, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
madsenbeau@phhp.ufl.edu

Daniel J. Estrada, PhD, MBA, MHS

Clinical Assistant Professor
estradad@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 4145

Louis C. Gapenski, PhD, MBA, MS, BS
Professor
gapenski@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 4152

Allyson G. Hall, PhD, MBA, MHS, BBA 
Michael and Barbara Bice Professor & MHA Program Director
hallag@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 4137

Christopher A. Harle, PhD, MS, BS
Assistant Professor
charle@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 4141

Jeffrey S. Harman, PhD, MS, BA 
Louis C. and Jane Gapenski Professor& PhD Program Director
jharman@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 4135

Randall C. Jenkins, Esq.
Coordinator of Insurance and Risk Claims and Litigation
University of Florida Health Science Center
jenkinsr@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 4132

Nicole M. Marlow, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
marlownm@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 4140

Cynthia M. Toth, MBA, MHS
Assistant MHA Program Director, HSRMP
cmtoth@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP, Room 4150

 

Adjunct & Affiliate Faculty:

Phillip M. Cox II, Esq.
Associate Director, Patient Safety Research & Education
coxp@ufl.edu

Thomas Crawford, MBA, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
UF Prostate Disease Center

Jeffrey Feller, MSISE
Chief Operations Officer
WellFlorida Council, Inc.
jfeller@wellflorida.org

Ralph Horky, MHS

ralphhorky@umcsim.net
HPNP, Room 4148

Leslie Jebson, MHA BA
jebsolr@ufl.edu

Ed Jimenez, MBA
Chief Operating Officer & Senior Vice President
Shands at the University of Florida

Lynn Kiehne, Ed.D., MHA
lkiehne@aol.com
HPNP, Room 4148

Kimberly Kinsell
kekinsell@lifesouth.org
HPNP, Room 4148

Christopher McCarty, PhD
Associate Professor
chrism@bebr.ufl.edu
Matherly Hall, Room 221

Julie A. Moderie, MPH, BS
Program Director, Health Start
jmoderie@wellflorida.org

Roque V. Perez-Velez, P.E.
perero@shands.ufl.edu

Toni Ratliff, BSN, RN, MBA
Associate Director Health/Admin
UF Student Health Care Center
ratlift2@ufl.edu

Professor Emerita:

Niccie L. McKay, PhD, BS